© GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU 2023 [Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14. [R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 26]

CHENNAI, WEDNESDAY, JUNE 28, 2023 Aani 13, Sobakiruthu, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2054

Part VI—Section 2

Notifications of interest to a section of the public issued by Heads of Departments, etc.

NOTIFICATIONS BY HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, ETC.

CONTENTS

Pages.

TAMIL NADU STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY

 Constitution of 28 Taluk Legal Services Committees as Chairman of Taluk Legal Services

 Committee
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 ..
 <

NOTIFICATIONS BY HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, ETC.

TAMIL NADU STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY

Constitution of 28 Taluk Legal Services Committees as Chairman of Taluk Legal Services Committee

(TNSLSA No. 381/E/2023)

No. VI(2)/14/2023.

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 11 (A) 29 (A) of the Legal Servcies Authorities Act 1987, (Central Act 39/1987) read with rule 3(a) of the Tamil Nadu Taluk Legal Services Committee Rules 1997, the Tamil Nadu State Legal Services Authority hereby constitutes the following Taluk Legal Services Committees noted against each District to exercise the powers and perform the functions conferred on, or assigned to the Taluk Legal Services Committee under the Act.

Name of the District	Taluk Legal Services Committee
Ariyalur	1. Sendurai
Coimbatore	 Madukkarai Annur
Cuddalore	4. Kurijipadi
Dindigul	5. Athoor
Erode	6. Anthiyur
Karur	7. Aravakurichi
Namakkal	8. Kumarapalayam 9. Sendamangalam
Perambalur	10. Veppanthattai
Pudukkottai	11. Illupur 12. Ghandharvakottai
Ramanathapuram	13. Kadaladi
Salem	14. Valapady 15. Edappady 16. Yercaud
Thanjavur	17. Thiruvidaimarudur 18. Peravurani
Thoothukudi	19. Ottapidaram
Tiruchirapalli	20. Srirangam
Tirunelveli	21. Radhapuram
Tiruppur	 Sendurai Uthukuli
Tiruvallur	24. Gummidipoondi 25. Madhavaram
Tiruvannamalai	26. Kalasapakkam
Villupuram	27. Vikiravandi
Virudhunagar	28. Tiruchuli

Chennai-600 104, 15th June 2023. A. NAZIR AHAMED, Member-Secretary/ District Judge.